Board of Govenors

President

Jo Leroy, Belgium
Veterinary Physiology and Biochemistry;
Gamete Research Centre
Department of Veterinary Sciences
Faculty of Biomedical, Pharmaceutical and Veterinary
Sciences University of Antwerp

Universiteitsplein 1 - Gebouw U
B-2610 Wilrijk, Belgium
Tel: + 32 (0) 3 265 23 96
E-mail: Jo.Leroy@uantwerpen.be

Vice President

Marja Mikkola, Norway
Geno SA
Ekebergveien 54
N-2335 Stange, Norway
Tel: +47 48088972
E-mail: marja.mikkola@geno.no

Treasurer

Jan Detterer, Germany
Besamungs- und ET-Station Georgsheil
Verein Ostfriesischer Stammviehzüchter
Ostfriesische Viehverwertung eG
Am Bahndamm 4
26624 Südbrookmerland, Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 491 8004 320
E-mail: jan.detterer@ewetel.net

Secretary

Teresa Mogas, Spain
Department of Animal Medicine and Surgery
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
University Autonomous of Barcelona
Travessera del Turons s/n
08193 Cerdanyola del Vallès (Barcelona), Spain
Tel: +34 93 581 10 44
e-mail: teresa.mogas@uab.cat

Newsletter

Roger Sturmey, U.K.
Hull York Medical School Allam Building
University of Hull
Cottingham Road, Hull
HU6 7RX , U.K.
Tel: +44 (0) 1482 466422/5683
E-mail: Roger.Sturmey@hyms.ac.uk

Website

Hilde Aardema, The Netherlands
Utrecht University
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Department of Farm Animal Health, Section Reproduction
Martinus G. de Bruin building

Yalelaan 7 3584 CL, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 30 2531248/1130
E-mail: h.aardema@uu.nl

Representative of ET industry & French foundation

Daniel Le Bourhis, France
ALLICE
Station de Phénotypage Lieu Dit Le Perroi
37380 NOUZILLY, France
Tel.: +33 (0) 9 70 37 24 00
E-mail: daniel.lebourhis@allice.fr

Annual Statistics

Helene Quinton, France

Evolution Department of Embryo Production

Rue Eric Tabarly CS 10040

35538 Noyal-sur-Vilaine Cedex, France

Mob:+33 607288680

Tel: +33 299874886

E-mail: Helene.quinton@evolution-xy.fr

Scientific committee

Jane Morrell, Sweden

Department of Clinical Sciences

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Box 7021 SE-75007 Uppsala, Sweden

Tel: + 46 18 671152

e-mail: jane.morrell@slu.se

Student Affairs

Lotte Stroebech, Denmark

IVF Bioscience// Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences

Department of Clinical and Animal Science

University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Tel: + 45 25320825

e-mail: lotte.stroebech@etbiotech.com