Board of Govenors

President

Marja Mikkola, Norway
E-mail: m.mikkola@fimnet.fi

Vice President and student affairs

Hilde Aardema, The Netherlands
Utrecht University
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Farm Animal Health - Reproduction
Yalelaan 104

3584 CM Utrecht, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 30 2531248/1130
E-mail: h.aardema@uu.nl

Treasurer

Jan Detterer, Germany
Besamungs- und ET-Station Georgsheil
Verein Ostfriesischer Stammviehzüchter eG
Am Bahndamm 4
26624 Südbrookmerland, Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 491 8004 320
E-mail: jandetterer@gmail.com

Secretary

Teresa Mogas, Spain
Department of Animal Medicine and Surgery
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
University Autonomous of Barcelona
Travessera del Turons s/n
08193 Cerdanyola del Vallès (Barcelona), Spain
Tel: +34 93 581 10 44
e-mail: teresa.mogas@uab.cat

Newsletter and communications

Roger Sturmey, U.K.
Hull York Medical School Allam Building
University of Hull
Cottingham Road, Hull
HU6 7RX , U.K.
Tel: +44 (0) 1482 466422/5683
E-mail: Roger.Sturmey@hyms.ac.uk

Representative of ET industry & French foundation

Annual Statistics

Helene Quinton, France

Evolution Department of Embryo Production

Rue Eric Tabarly CS 10040

35538 Noyal-sur-Vilaine Cedex, France

Mob:+33 607288680

Tel: +33 299874886

E-mail: helene.quinton@evolution-xy.fr

Scientific committee

Jane Morrell, Sweden

Department of Clinical Sciences

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Box 7021 SE-75007 Uppsala, Sweden

Tel: + 46 18 671152

e-mail: jane.morrell@slu.se